This site is optimised to run in horisontal view. Please rotate your device before continuing.


Vikan Headquarters


Vikan A/S
Rævevej 1
7800 Skive
Denmark


vikan@vikan.com +45 96 14 26 00 +45 96 14 26 55

Sales Office


Vikan UK Ltd.

1-3 Avro Gate, Broadmoor Road
South Marston Park, Swindon
SN3 4AG Wiltshire
United Kingdom


sales@vikan.co.uk +44 (0)1793 716 760 +44 (0)1793 300 214


Contacts


Christian Boaler
North West, North Wales and Yorkshire 


cboaler@vikan.co.uk +44 (0)7803 239 324

Hayley Roberts
Operations Manager


hroberts@vikan.co.uk +44 (0)7717 696 194

Alasdair Scott
Area Sales Manager Scotland, Ireland and North England


ascott@vikan.co.uk +44 (0)7803 239 322

Matt Rumble
Area Sales Manager Midlands, South Wales & South West


mrumble@vikan.co.uk +44 (0)7824 617 496

Ross Eldridge
Area Sales Manager, London, South East & East Anglia


reldridge@vikan.co.uk +44 (0)7833 224 543

Cédric Reynier
Regional Sales Director


creynier@vikan.fr +33 6 37 70 36 36

Customer Service Contacts 


Carolyn McDonald-Bell
Customer Service Consultant & Teamlead


sales@vikan.co.uk +44 (0)1793 716 760

Andrea Garcia
Customer Service Consultant


sales@vikan.co.uk +44 (0)1793 716 760

Malika Munro
Customer Service Consultant


sales@vikan.co.uk +44 (0)1793 716 760

Anne Maj Overgaard Holme
Group Customer Service Manager


aho@vikan.com +45 40 90 11 12