Print page

Contact us

Vikan UK Ltd.

1-3 Avro Gate, Broadmoor Road
South Marston Park, Swindon
SN3 4AG Wiltshire
Phone: +44 (0) 1793 71 67 60
Fax: +44 (0) 1793 300 214
E-mail: sales@vikan.co.uk

Andy Freer
UK Sales Manager
Tel.: 07803 239323
E-mail: afreer@vikan.co.uk

Christian Boaler
Area Sales Manager North and East
Tel.: 07803 239324
E-mail: cboaler@vikan.co.uk

David Hockley
Area Sales Manager South
Tel.: 07833 224543
E-mail: dhockley@vikan.co.uk

Alasdair Scott
Area Sales Manager Scotland, Ireland and North England
Tel.: 07803 239322
E-mail: ascott@vikan.co.uk

Andrew Green
Business Development Manager Microfibre
Tel.: 07803 239321
E-mail: agreen@vikan.co.uk

Hayley Roberts
Account Manager
Tel.:
E-mail: hroberts@vikan.co.uk

  

Vikan Headquarters:

Vikan A/S
Rævevej 1
7800 Skive
Denmark
Tel.: +45 9614 2600
Fax: +45 9614 2655
E-mail: vikan@vikan.com
www.vikan.com

Tel. Customer service: +45 96142610