A truly big picture partner

Vikan has been a trusted supplier of cleaning solutions for more than 120 years. Our roots lie in making cleaning tools for hygiene-sensitive environments, which has always demanded that we look at the big picture to make sure we seize every opportunity to improve hygiene and consider every risk.

For our facilities customers, we have maintained and extended this big-picture approach so we can serve not just as product suppliers, but as true partners. As partners, we work with our customers on a more strategic level, co-innovating solutions, helping to sharpen green and CSR profiles, and providing general operations support – along with helping to ensure greater cleaning productivity.

Get in touch

To find out more about how Vikan can help with your particular facilities cleaning setup, contact us directly at sales@vikan.co.uk or at +44 (0)1793 716 760

 

Book an Online Meeting

  

As partners, we work with our customers on a more strategic level, co-innovating solutions, helping to sharpen green and CSR profiles, and providing general operations support.

 

Vikan representatives

If you require any further information about how Vikan can help with your particular facilities cleaning setup talk to your Vikan representative. 

Andy

Andy Freer
UK National Sales Manager

afreer@vikan.co.uk 
+44(0)7803 238 323

Chris B.

Christian Boaler
Customer Area Sales Manager; North West, North Wales and Yorkshire 

cboaler@vikan.co.uk 
+44(0)7803 239 324

Matt

Matt Rumble
Area Sales Manager; Midlands, South Wales and South West

mrumble@vikan.co.uk 
+44(0)7824 617 496

Ally

Alasdair Scott
Area Sales Manager; Scotland, Ireland and North England

ascott@vikan.co.uk 
+44(0)7803 239 322

Customer Service 

 
 

Carolyn McDonald-Bell
Customer Service Consultant & Teamlead

cmb@vikan.com 
+44(0)1793716764

Malika Munro
Customer Service Consultant 

mmunro@vikan.co.uk 
+44(0)179316762

Andrea Garcia 
Customer Service Consultant

aga@vikan.co.uk
+44(0)1793716763